Brew Glitter® can be used in all beverages!
Brew Glitter® is the original edible glitter for beer, cocktails, wine coolers & other liquors & spirits! The only edible glitter that is vegan and gluten free.
Many colours available. If you want a specific colour please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org